Who Is God Of Cricket Now?

Who is a king of IPL?

Rohit SharmaRohit Sharma is the King of IPL The Mumbai batsman is the most successful player in the 14-year history of the league in other words he is Baap of IPL..

Who is T20 God?

Rohit SharmaIn T20 cricket, Indian team player Rohit Sharma is called the God of T20 cricket. Rohit Sharma is one of the most fearless batsmen in the history of cricket world. Recently he is called the God of T20 cricket due to his excellent performance in T20 cricket.

Who hit longest six in IPL?

Albie MorkelAlbie Morkel(125m): The South African all-rounder Albie Morkel is at the top of the list for the longest sixes hit in the history of IPL. Playing for the Chennai Super Kings, Morkel hit a humungous 125 meter six in the bowling of left-arm spinner Pragyan Ojha in the cow corner area.

Who is the yorker King?

NatarajanIt isn’t that Natarajan has developed this moniker of ‘Yorker King’ in a day or two. In the 2020 IPL, the soft-spoken lad from Chinnampatti, Salem, delivered a whopping 96 yorkers in 16 IPL games this year.

Who is the 3 god of cricket?

Sachin Tendulkar”#OnThisDay in 1990, Sachin Tendulkar made the first of his hundred international hundreds. His unbeaten final-day 119 helped India save the second Test against England at Old Trafford, and made him Test cricket’s third-youngest centurion,” International Cricket Council (ICC) tweeted.

Who is cricket God in the world?

Sachin TendulkarIt revolves around the fictional events with a chronicle documentary of Sachin Tendulkar, a former first-class Indian cricketer often recognized for his highest scored runs in international cricket….God of CricketCountryIndiaLanguageHindi6 more rows

Who is king of IPL now?

Many fans call MS Dhoni – The Super King of IPL He is the only player who captained a team in 2008 and doing it in 2021 as well. Under MS Dhoni’s captaincy, CSK reached the playoffs in ten seasons that they played, and recorded three triumphs. Currently, they are performing extremely well in IPL 2021 also.

Who hit biggest six in IPL?

Chris Gayle#1 Chris Gayle With 352 IPL sixes, Chris Gayle leads the all-time IPL sixes list. While he’s worn several jerseys through his IPL career, there has been just one constant – his big-hitting.

Who is the next god of cricket?

Rohit SharmaRohit Sharma – The New God of Cricket.

Who is better Virat or Rohit?

Virat Kohli’s stats in ODI is far better than Rohit Sharma and that is why we can say that Virat is better than Rohit in ODI….Rohit Sharma vs Virat Kohli ODI Stats Comparison.Batting StatsRohit SharmaVirat KohliHighest Score264183Batting Average48.9659.07Batting Strike Rate88.993.1710 more rows

Who is the legend of cricket?

Some Great CricketersnamenotesDon BradmanAustralian legend batsman. Highest test average of 99.94. First on the Wisden all-time batsman listGary SobersGlenn McgrathAustralian fast bowlerImran Khan21 more rows

Add a comment