Question: Who Is Sixer King In IPL 2020?

Who Scored fastest 50 in ipl2020?

Fastest FiftiesPOSPLAYERMatch Date1Nicholas Pooran08 October 20202Sanju Samson22 September 20203Kieron Pollard28 September 20204Hardik Pandya25 October 202046 more rows.

Who hit longest six?

Brett LeeThe official record for the longest six in cricket history belongs to Australia’s Brett Lee, who crossed the rope by some 130-135 meters….Going, going, gone! The biggest six in cricket.No.1PlayerShahid AfridiTeamPakistanDistance (metres)158m (unofficial)Year20134 more columns•Apr 13, 2021

Who is the best finisher in IPL?

Try watching this video on, or enable JavaScript if it is disabled in your browser.Hardik Pandya 8/10. IPL career strike-rate: 156.67. … Kieron Pollard 8.5/10. IPL career strike-rate: 148.96. … MS Dhoni 8.5/10. IPL strike-rate: 136.64. … Andre Russell 9/10. IPL strike-rate: 179.67. … AB de Villiers 9.5/10.Apr 28, 2021

Who hit more sixes in IPL 2020?

Ishan KishanWho hit the most number of sixes in IPL 2020? Mumbai Indians batsman Ishan Kishan has hit the most number of sixes in IPL 2020 – 30.

Who is best captain in the world?

Virat Kohli (India/ 2014-Present) Modern-day great and batting maestro Kohli is the most successful Indian captain in the longest format. Both Kohli and Dhoni have captained India in 60 Tests. However, Kohli has won 36 matches as captain and India have suffered 14 losses and 10 draws under his current reign.

Did Afridi really hit 158m six?

No. Its a controversy which only made newspapers but never the history books. Shahid Afridi’s falsely famous 158m six was recorded as 120m in the ICC record books and he sits pretty at number 9 on the list of longest sixes. This happened during a first-class game in Australia.

Which team bowled most dot balls IPL 2020?

Mumbai Indians (MI) speedster Jasprit Bumrah and Rajasthan Royals (RR) fast bowler Jofra Archer bowled the maximum dot balls (175 each) in the just-concluded Indian Premier League (IPL).

Who hit slowest fifty in IPL?

JP DuminyJP Duminy holds the record for scoring the slowest fifty in IPL history.

Which batsman is biggest 6 in IPL 2020?

Nicholas PooranKings XI Punjab’s hard-hitter Nicholas Pooran, meanwhile, has been found slamming the biggest sixes of them all….PositionBatsmanDistance (m)1Nicholas Pooran (KXIP)1062Jofra Archer (RR)1053Nicholas Pooran (KXIP)1054MS Dhoni (CSK)1026 more rows•Oct 14, 2020

Who is dangerous team IPL?

1. Mumbai Indians (IPL 2020)

Who is the best opener in IPL 2020?

So, let’s have a look at the three most impactful opening pairs of IPL 2020:Devdutt Padikkal and Aaron Finch. Innings: 11, Runs: 436, Balls: 327, Run Rate: 8.0, Avg: 39.6, Boundary percentage: 53.21, Dot percentage: 40.67. … David Warner & Jonny Bairstow. … KL Rahul & Mayank Agarwal.Nov 17, 2020

Who hit most sixes in ODI?

Shahid AfridiPlayerSpan6sShahid Afridi (Asia/ICC/PAK)1996-2015351CH Gayle (ICC/WI)1999-2019331ST Jayasuriya (Asia/SL)1989-2011270RG Sharma (INDIA)2007-202124419 more rows

Who is fastest batsman in IPL?

David WarnerDavid Warner (135 innings) is the fastest while Virat Kohli (157) the second fastest. Warner is the only other overseas player in the elite 5000-run club that includes four Indian cricketers. Kohli tops the list of most runs in IPL with 6,041 runs.

Who won maximum IPL 2020?

Mumbai IndiansThe current IPL title holders are the Mumbai Indians, who won the 2020 season.

Who is Sixer King?

Between Rohit and Yuvraj, who can be named as India’s Sixer King? Named as ICC’s Cricketer of the Year for 2019, Rohit Sharma has certainly made his name in the world of cricket. He is well-known to have scored 264 runs against Bangladesh, which is the highest individual score in ODI.

Add a comment